2-4 Rees Place, Wannanup WA 6210

About Us

Our Beliefs

We strive for personal holiness by inviting people into a life-transforming relationship with Jesus Christ and we pursue social holiness in the public sphere by addressing key issues of our time so that our world will look more like the Kingdom of God.

Basis of Union

Three denominations (Congregational, Methodist and Presbyterian Churches) came together in 1977 to form the Uniting Church in Australia.

The Basis of Union is the document that set the platform for how these churches came together. It outlines the roles of the different councils of the Church including the presbyteries, the synods, and the Assembly.